Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Defqon.1 is known as the biggest hard dance festival in the world with over 80.000 visitors and millions of fans watching the livestreams from all over the world. Unfortunately, we’re not able to celebrate another edition of Defqon.1 in person at the holy grounds of Biddinghuizen, but we can enjoy a digital edition with Defqon.1 A Home livestream. That’s why Be Yourself and Q-dance decided to bring some Defqon.1 experience to the fans with a brand new album: Defqon.1 At Home 2021.

The ultimate Defqon.1 experience with “Defqon.1 At Home 2021”

As hardstyle fan you’re part of a close community and one of the most dedicated fanbases in the world. With this album you’ll get the ultimate Defqon.1 At Home experience and enjoy the very best hardstyle has to offer. Expect pure madness with a 2 CD filled with the best tracks going from euphoric hardstyle to Raw Hardstyle and even some hardcore to top it off. You can’t miss out on this one!

Turn up the volume with the newest tracks by artists such as: Atmozfears & Sound Rush, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Sub Zero Project & Rebelion, Warface, Gunz For Hire and many more! Next to that you can go bananas with exclusive Power Hour edits.

Highlighted tracks:

· Atmozfears & Sound Rush – Come Back Home

· D-Block & S-te-Fan – Diamond Hearts

· Sub Zero Project & Rebelion – Sinners Paradise

· Warface – Fiyah

· Primeshock – Worldwide

· Kav Verhouzer & Sjaak – Stap Voor Stap (Frequencerz Remix)

· Dr. Peacock & Paul Elstak – Hey Mambo

The album “Defqon.1 At Home 2021” is available now to stream, buy or download. View all available portals via this link.



1 Atmozfears & Sound Rush – Come Back Home

2 Sephyx – Blackened Heart – (Obscūrus)

3 D-Block & S-te-Fan – Diamond Hearts

4 Audiotricz – Locked & Loaded

5 Bass Modulators – Down The Rabbit Hole

6 Sound Rush – Lifetime (Stormerz Remix)

7 Psyko Punkz – Be Alive

8 Showtek & Sevenn – Pum Pum (Da Tweekaz Remix)

9 Sub Zero Project & Rebelion – Sinners Paradise

10 B-Front – Everlasting ft. Pleuni

11 Frequencerz & Embassy – The Ritual

12 D-Sturb – Partystarter


14 Rejecta ft. Jaimes & Last World – Still We Rise

15 Aftershock – Rise Of The Machines

16 Adaro & Vertile – Walk With Me

17 Endymion – Wide Awake

18 Rebelion – Ghost Of Us

19 Crypsis – The Mirror

20 Warface – Fiyah

21 Gunz For Hire – Seek & Destroy

22 Act of Rage & Digital Punk ft. Snowflake – Till Sunrise (Sefa & Act of Rage Remix)


1 Primeshock – Worldwide

2 Technoboy, Tuneboy & DJ Isaac – Power Hour

3 Primeshock & Villain – Fitness Move (Warrior Workout OST)

4 Hans Teeuwen & De Nachtbrakers ft Haha Bierjongen – L*L in de Lockdown (Power Hour Edit)

5 Zatox & Villain – I Hate You

6 De Sjonnies – Dans Je De Hele Nacht Met Mij (Dr. Rude Remix)

7 Primeshock – Cha Cha Slide

8 TNT – Reverse The Bass

9 Primeshock – Target Training (XQlusive Holland Edit)

10 Kort Jackie – Neem Een Nakkie

11 Stormerz – Summer Is Magic

12 The Pitcher & Slim Shore ft. Sam LeMay – This Is Who We Are (Gospel Edit)

13 Joy Kitikonti – Joyenergizer (Dr Rude Remix)

14 Kav Verhouzer & Sjaak – Stap Voor Stap (Frequencerz Remix)

15 Bass Chaserz – Big Dick (Spuit Me Vol Edit)

16 FeestDJRuud & Dirtcaps ft. Sjaak & Kraantje Pappie – Weekend (D-Fence Remix)

17 Dr. Peacock – Waar Is Dat Feestje (XQ Holland Edit)

18 Dr. Peacock & Paul Elstak – Hey Mambo

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Leave a Reply

Looking for downloads? Go directly to the
This is default text for notification bar